Log in

IADR September 2017 Show
                 "Pin Up"

Winners are Announced! Congratulations, Winners! 


To read the rules: Click Here 

To enter a show: Click Here

Please Note: Members who have already won a show during this calendar year; 

  • Have the line "Show Only, Non Compete, prior 2017 Winner" under their entry. 
  • They can still show and get comments from the judges
  • But can only win one show per year


Remember, participation is important, it presents your artwork on the web and you support IADR when you do! 

Thanks Members, for your understanding. 

And the participants are...

Tiziana Passanisi
Federica Furci
Barbara de Girolamo




Angel Burgess 


Deb Vanstone

Can I Take Your Pulse?

Tiziana Passanisi

Queen of Hearts

Orsi Forgony

Halloween Dorothy Pin Up

Jerry Knegtel


Marika Sangalli

Black Pin Up

Bibs Lovelypam 
Pin Up

Federica Furci
Bettie's Holiday

Loredana Salvo

Show Only -- Prior 2017 Winner

Marisol Grijalva

Pin Up Girl

Dorota Pierzyk

Cyberpunk Candy

Lisa Sahakian

Underneath It All

Laura La Fauci

Who me?

Show Only -- Prior 2017 Winner 

Elisabetta Visentini


Show Only -- Prior 2017 Winner 

Barbara de Girolamo
Pink Pinup

Roser Navarro
Space Pin Up

Show Only -- Prior 2017 Winner 

Anna Fantinel

Show Only -- Prior 2017 Winner 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software