Log in

IADR Show for September 2016 -- "Forest Spirits"

  Read the Rules  


To enter a show, go to Members Only/Enter Show tab

Please Note: Members who have already won a show during this calendar year have the line "Show Only, Non Compete, prior 2016 Winner" under their entry. 

They can still show and get comments from the judges, but can only win one show per year. Remember, participation is important, it presents your artwork on the web and you support IADR when you do! Thanks Members, for your understanding. 

         Novice          Intermediate           Advanced 

September Show Winners! 


 Sara Faverio -"Forbidden Love"   Rebecca Supon -- "Forest Friends"   Hajnalka Mayor - "Berry"  

Barbara Cintolesi - "Floraetti" Forest Spirits

Jasmine Helme - Aria Fairy

Angel Burgess - "Akirea The Dryad"

Bibs Lovelypam - "Captured Fairy" 

Cecilia Alfarano -- "Gioia"

Sara Faverio - "Forbidden Love" 

Ana Di Bella -- "Arboria the Driad" 

Isabella Francione -- "Dew" Forest Spirit

Rachel Buan -- "Deer Lady" 

Johana Molina -- "Baeye" 

Penny Walker -- "Ivy"

Dorota Pierzyk - "Manidoo" 


Federica Furci - "Arwen The Undergrowth's Spirit"

Roser Navarro - "El Despartar, The Awakening"

Sherry Lee - "Watcher of the Forest"

Esther Manso - "Dryad" 

Julia McMahon - "Baba Yaga"


Elisabetta Visentini -- "Lusya" Dolomiti's Spirit 

Previous 2016 Winner- For Show Only

Anja Abbott- Green Woman

Rebecca Supon --  "Forest Friends"

Benedicte Chiomento -- "Winter is Coming"

Previous 2016 Winner- For Show Only

Rebecca Garcia -- "White Dryad"

Lisa Sahakian -- "Maleficent of the Moors" 

Kristiina Meiner - "In the Magical Forest"

Previous 2016 Winner- For Show Only


Ineke Marinussen - "Dirty Wood"

Hajnalka Mayor - "Berry"

Lara Persi -  "Evelyn"  

Laura La Fauci--Galathil, the Forest Guardian

Previous 2016 Winner- For Show Only

Noemi Smith -- "Forest Spirit"

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software