IADR Show for July 2016 -- "Circus Theme"

  Read the Rules  


To enter a show, go to Members Only/Enter Show tab

Congratulations, Winners!! 

 Novice (We had a Tie)               Intermediate


Mimma the Mime -- Elisabetta Visentini           Alessia Ciccolone-- Camilla the Clown             Bénédicte Chiomento -- Lizzy et Tizzi Luzan 


Alessandra Nicolin -- Candy Clown

--President's Choice Awards--


                    Roser Navarro 

    Lady Woeff and her Jumping Friends                       Esther Manso -- The Tiger Tamer                 Sherry Lee - The Amazing Elephant Lift   


Please Note: Members who have already won a show during this calendar year have the line "Show Only, Non Compete, prior 2016 Winner" under their entry. 

They can still show and get comments from the judges, but can only win one show per year. Remember, participation is important, it presents your artwork on the web and you support IADR when you do! Thanks Members, for your understanding. 

         Novice          Intermediate           Advanced 

Mimma the Mime -- Elisabetta Visentini

Rachelle Buan -  Francine

Tiziana Passanisi - Yohana's Circus

Jasmine Helme -- Amy Circus Girl

Isabella Francione -

Octavia, Suspended Passion 

Alessia Ciccolone-- Camilla the Clown

Christel Hutson -- Show Time

Anja Abbott  -- Rococo Circus

Renay & Arielle Henderson

Thomas- the Mime in his Box

Roser Navarro --

 Lady Woeff and her Jumping Friends

Esther Manso -- The Tiger Tamer

Sherry Lee - The Amazing Elephant Lift

Sonia Cittadino -- Bubble Man

Bénédicte Chiomento -- Lizzy et Tizzi Luzan

Lisa Sahakian -- Kawaii Carousel 

Alessandra Nicolin -- Candy Clown


Add to Anti-Banner


Site maintained by
Deb Wood/Enchanted Hearts 

Viewers Please Note 

This site contains sculptures and photography depicting nudity in an artistic form.

Viewer discretion is recommended.

© International Art Doll Registry 2008-2018

All artwork is the property of the artists and may not be copied or reproduced in any way without express written consent of the Artists and/or Admin of International Art Doll Registry.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software