Log in

IADR Show for September 2015 -- "Natural Elements"

         (Fire Water Earth Air)


Novice                                            Intermediate                                         Advanced



       Laura La Fauci- Flamme            Elena Savarese -- Ice Queen   Patrizia Cozzo -- Elemental Fire 

Read the Rules  


To enter a show, go to Members Only/Enter Show tab

Please Note: Members who have already won a show during this calendar year have the line "Show Only, Non Compete, prior 2015 Winner" under their entry. 

They can still show and get comments from the judges, but can only win one show per year. Remember, participation is important, it presents your artwork on the web and you support IADR when you do! Thanks Members, for your understanding. 

Photos will be edited to a maximum of 275 px WIDE to fit on this page.

 If you choose to use a landscape layout for your "Best View" photo, it will appear smaller here than the others. 

         Novice         Intermediate          Advanced        


Sarah Pierzchala -- Angel of the Water Drop


Lynne Burgess -- Aura, Greek Goddess of Morning Wind

Bibs Lovelypam -- At the heart of the Water

Eleonora Casciaro -- Ivy Fairy

Laura La Fauci- Flamme

Jasmine Helme -- OOAK Fairy

Mar Corral -- Aroma

 Alessia Ciccolone -- Gea, Spirit Air

 Hide and Seek -- Christel Hutson

Prayer for Sky on Fire - Dorota Pietrzyk

Sherry Lee -- Fire Star

Lyuba Dmitriyev-- Snowflake

Sandra Espinosa -- Lotus Flower

Show Only, Non-Compete, prior 2015 Winner

Esther Manso -- Agua Fresca

Show Only, Non-Compete, prior 2015 Winner

Elena Savarese -- Ice Queen

Deborah Hope Allen -- Blumilla

Leann Marshall -- Breeze

Show Only, Non-Compete, prior 2015 Winner

Lisa Sahakian -- Gypsy Wind

Emanuela LaValle -- Ganga, Dancing Water

Air Fairy -- Amanda Day

Show Only, Non-Compete, prior 2015 Winner

Ineke Gniffies -- Fairy Tree

Kristiina Meiner -- Genevieve White Wave

Barbara Scott -- Ember Fire Elemental

Patrizia Cozzo -- Elemental Fire 

Hajnalka Mayor -- Phoenix

Show Only, Non-Compete, prior 2015 Winner

Alessandra Nicolin --Estate

Palma Battaglia -- Breath of Dreams

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software