CONGRATULATIONS to our July Show winners:



Patrizia Cozzo-Mushroom Fairy (Advanced)




Barbara De Girolamo-Secret Garden (Novice)









Elisa Fenoglio-Welcome Aurora


(Not entered for judging-Previous 2013 winner)




Anna Maltauro-Midsummer Fairy


(Not entered for judging-Previous 2013 winner)




Bénédicte CHIOMENTO-Lady Summer




Melinda Wood-Liliane



Elisa Fenoglio-The Greedy Summer Fairy


(Not entered for judging-Previous 2013 winner)





Kie Spate-Ice Cream




Anna Cimmino-Midnight Dancing Fairy




Alessandra Nicolin-Hermosa baila el flamenco


(Not entered for judging-Previous 2013 winner)



Ksheyna Nightswood-Midsummer Revellers




Kristiina Meiner-Midsummer Demon






Patrizia Cozzo-Mushroom Fairy



Palma Battaglia-Midsummer Dreaming - The Deception of Puck




Margaret Atkinson- Dancing Round the Maypole







Barbara De Girolamo-Secret Garden






Tatiana Canini -Luna Moth




Mari Carmen Garcia-Blue Fantasy " A Midsummer Night's Dream




Mari Carmen Garcia-Damaris, Caribbean Mermaid




Lisa Sahakian-Summer Solstice Masquerade




Nadia Bimonte-Shower Midsummer







Membership is only $49.00 billed every year on the anniversary date you signed up with us. That breaks down to about $4.09 a month. That's less than a cup of Starbucks coffee


©International Art Doll Registry 2008-2020
"A worldwide organization of figurative doll artists coming together for the promotion of unique and original figurative art dolls."

Viewers Please Note This site contains sculptures and photography depicting nudity in an artistic form. Viewer discretion is recommended. All artwork is the property of the artists and may not be copied or reproduced in any way without express written consent of the Artists and/or Admin of International Art Doll Registry. 
Site maintained by Fredo Hernández of Frey'Dez Studios |

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software